Branch elections: candidates elected

At the November General Meeting, Monday, November 5th, at Second Baptist Church at 6:30 pm, the Election Supervisory Committee carried out the election on paper ballots.  The nominated candidates were elected.  The election supervisory committee will give their report at the December meeting.  New officers will start their two-year terms in January.

President: Annett James
Vice President: Judy Huston
Treasurer: Cherry Anderson
Asst. Treasurer: open
Secretary: Kristine Johnson
Asst. Secretary: Darren O’Connor
At large: Sepideh Miller
At large: Rev. Glenda Robinson

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s